Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of laura chinn

laura chinn

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by laura chinn
"Awesome service they try their best to help you with all of your needs !!! A++++"
Profile photo of John Pulley

John Pulley

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Pulley
"Tiffany Doan is an exceptional State Farm representative! From the moment I reached out to her, she demonstrated unwavering dedication and expertise. She patiently answered all my questions. Her friendly demeanor and genuine care made me feel like she cared about my situation. I wholeheartedly recommend Tiffany Doan to anyone seeking reliable insurance guidance. Her passion for helping others shines through, and she truly deserves five stars! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟"
Profile photo of Andy Lynch

Andy Lynch

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Lynch
"Tiffany was fantastic throughout this entire process! I probably asked about a million questions, or at least it felt that way, and Tiffany was there to quickly answer each one. I would recommend doing business with Eric's business."
Profile photo of Rita

Rita

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rita
"I was searching for an insurance company where I could bundle all my stuff. My previous homeowner insurance dropped Gino. I was NOT happy with them anyway as they do not have a local agent to help you with questions and problems. I called several local agents but Estrie Thomas with Eric Rose State Farm in Jefferson, GA was/is awesome! She absolutely got the best price for me considering I was in a wreck this past June. Ms Estrie Thomas was very efficient, polite and professional and quick considering all she was getting pricing for! If you need a local agent to help you, Estrie Thomas with Eric Rose State Farm Jefferson, Ga is the place to go! Be sure and ask for Estrie Thomas, she knows what she is doing! Thank you guys for helping me and I plan on stopping by and meeting y’all in person soon. Thanks again! Rita S"
Profile photo of emily johnson

emily johnson

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by emily johnson
"Wonderful group of professionals, they will take the best care of you and your family!"
Profile photo of jan smith

jan smith

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jan smith
"Taylor Smith was very knowledgeable and saved me a lot of money with my automobile insurance. I bought a life insurance policy too. With both my insurance and life insurance policy combined I’m still paying less than I was for just car insurance with Progressive. Thank you Taylor!"
Profile photo of Aditya Anand

Aditya Anand

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aditya Anand
"Tiffany has been a great help always, very kind, understanding of your needs as a customer and responsive. Would recommend anyone to work with her on their insurance needs… thank you Tiffany"
Profile photo of Nancy Shell

Nancy Shell

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Shell
"Needed to update auto insurance. Tiffany Doan was knowledgeable and personable !"
Profile photo of Mark Iannacone

Mark Iannacone

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Iannacone
"Chase did an amazing job getting all my insurance needs taken care of excellent agency and agent!"
Profile photo of James Kirkpatrick

James Kirkpatrick

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Kirkpatrick
"Got a great price on all of my insurance."
Profile photo of J Martin

J Martin

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J Martin
"My husband has been with Eric Rose Statefarm for years and everyone we’ve encountered with has been great. I called Tiffany to get a quote on a new car, and she made sure I got the best quote and savings on our insurance. She was so helpful and kind! Thank you again!"
Profile photo of Taylor Glenn

Taylor Glenn

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Glenn
"Great experience signing up! Taylor Smith was a huge help and provided great customer service to quote our needs. She followed up promptly and got our business with great customer service and finding what worked best for us!"
Profile photo of Kelda Kemp

Kelda Kemp

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelda Kemp
"Best service and very personal and hospitable. This team makes you feel like you’re working with family. Special thank you to the extra hard work from Tiffany Doan who helped me through the stress of finding great coverage for a new home and life and car as well! You’re the best!"
Profile photo of Rafael J Maldonado

Rafael J Maldonado

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rafael J Maldonado
"Tiffany is very good and very knowledgeable professional. She has very good communications and people's skills Tiffany provides top customer care and service. It is very satisfying to do business with Tiffany."
Profile photo of Wade Carey

Wade Carey

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wade Carey
"I recently had to change my insurance due to a new vehicle purchase, and Taylor was OUTSTANDING to deal with. She was very efficient and promptly responded to my inquiries. Strong recommend."
Profile photo of Stephanie M

Stephanie M

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie M
"James really helped me find the best options for coverage and life insurance. He explained the entire process, what I was covered with and answered every question I had. He got me the best deal and actually saved me some money. Definitely recommend giving him a call for quotes and insurance."
Profile photo of Tomauren Tillman

Tomauren Tillman

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tomauren Tillman
"Mr. Rose was very informative, professional and knowledgeable he went above and beyond to make sure I understood the policy and what my options were."
Profile photo of Austin Carroll

Austin Carroll

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Carroll
"Chase was very nice and very helpful, very satisfied with talking with him."
Profile photo of Susan Albritton

Susan Albritton

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Albritton
"Chase spent a lot of time helping me sift through all my options for home and auto insurance. He went above and beyond to make sure transitioning to State Farm was a smooth process. Chase made sure I was able to maintain and/or increase the amount of coverages which saved me nearly two thousand dollars a year! The peace of mind I have now is priceless. Thank you Chase and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Marc Ruiz

Marc Ruiz

July 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Ruiz
"Great customer service and the employees where very polite and helpful"
Profile photo of Tony Noland

Tony Noland

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Noland
"Many Thanks! to Tiffany Doan for the help & assistance you recently provided my son - Nick - with his Policy update. Your prompt and professional response is greatly appreciated. Tony Noland"
Profile photo of Michael Caponey

Michael Caponey

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Caponey
"Taylor was very responsive and very knowledgeable and provided options and guidance to lower my monthly auto insurance premium."
Profile photo of Jane Lee

Jane Lee

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Lee
"Taylor answered every question and helped in every way asked, and she did it kindly and with a smile. Thanks, T, for making business a little more pleasurable."
Profile photo of Danny Sridej

Danny Sridej

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Sridej
"Quick professional services and affordable premium."
Profile photo of JAMES JORDAN

JAMES JORDAN

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JAMES JORDAN
"Chase has some of the best customer service that I have ever experienced. He took care of me right away giving me the best quote that he could. He looked for all discounts that he could apply. I’m be satisfied with my experience."